Road to Development, Second Cycle: Finalists


Here are the finalists of the second cycle of “Road to Development” (3 per subscription plan).



Phaedra Cooper and the Half Boy - Paul Drisgula

Porno Valley - Philip Elliott

Twilight Cruise - Ian Wilson



The Fly Guy - Colum Sanson Regan

Strangely, Incredibly Good - Heather Grace Stewart

Maggie’s Dream - Leslie Tall Manning



Fix You - Carrie Elks

The Silent Waters - Brittainy Cherry

The Avery Shaw Experiment - Kelly Oram


If you were not selected, don't worry - TaleFlick's services remain the same, and your story is still being visited to producers, and being offered to studios under the Premium plan.

New announcements will be made on the following dates:

  • August 19th, 2021: Announcement of Winners

Click here to know more about the contest.

YOU CAN STILL SUBMIT. Third cycle is currently open.

Click here to submit your story.